sweeeeeet!

10c5_11

In honor of Portsmouth’s near win this weekend (they held the Hammers at bay for 90 plus minutes in what’s sure to be remebered as a pleasant Saturday afternoon of scoreless football .. or that’s what I imagine, I was asleep for all of the Premier League action on Saturday).. I bid for, and won one of my most desired items.. last year’s keeper’s kit. It’s new, it’s a large and it only cost me $30! In other words.. I’m chuffed!!

This entry was posted in football. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

