Well, here’s something I haven’t done in a while….

update the mufuckin blog.

I saw, in a car magazine of all places, these RAD typography based city posters from orkposters.com. You know I bought some (at $22 for a poster and $27 for a screenprint, who wouldn’t?!); I picked up this dope orange Manhattan poster:

and this screamin yellow BKLYN poster:

They have have posters of Beantown, Phillie, Portland, San Fran, Seattle, Chitown and several more. These would make great Christmas gifts (I think you can still get them by Christmas if you order now) for someone (or yourself, as I have done); so get on it!

This entry was posted in art/design. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

